LINKS

Artists - I like the following artists for various, and often different, reasons:

 

Victor Man - Instagram @victorman.studio

Cinga Samson - Instagram @cinga_samson

Radu Baies - Instagram @radu.baies

Robert Bosisio - http://www.robert-bosisio.com

Bruce Gagnier - Instagram @gagnierbruce

Mia Bergeron - http://www.miabergeron.com

Francois Bard - https://www.francoisbard.net

Vincent Desiderio - http://www.vincent-desiderio.com

Ron Hayes - https://artcan.com/ron-hayes-artwork/

Bill Jensen - https://www.cheimread.com/artists/bill-jensen

Justin Mortimer - www.justinmortimer.co.uk

Thaddeus Radell - https://www.thaddeusradell.com

Walter Redinger - http://www.walterredinger.com

Tony Scherman - http://www.tonyscherman.com/paintings

Ron Shuebrook - https://www.olgakorpergallery.com/artists/ron-shuebrook

Diedrick Brackens - https://www.diedrickbrackens.com/weavings-1

Cesar Lucchini - Instagram @lucchinicesare